Leadership

Staff


Danny Cohn

CEO
dannyc@bjf.org

Kim Patterson

Director of Finance and HR
Kimp@bjf.org

Florina Newcomb

Program Director
Florinan@bjf.org 

Susan Greene

Campaign and Special Projects Manager
Susang@bjf.org

Joyce Shevin

Jewish Community Relations Council Consultant
jcrc@bjf.org

Sarah Weinberger

Youth and Young Adult Engagement Coordinator
Sarahw@bjf.org

Claire Diamond

Accounting Assistant
Claired@bjf.org

Anita Scroggins

Administrative Assistant
Anitas@bjf.org

 

2020-2021 Board of Directors


Lisa Engel

President

Amy Saag

President Elect

Gary Cutter

Personnel VP

Andy Saag

Finance VP

Daniel Odrezin

Community Impact VP

Barbara Aland

Fundraising VP

Hilary Gewant

Past President

Scott Gewant

Foundation President

Board Members

Jack Aland
Robin Bromberg
Steve Corenblum
Rachel Friedman
Nancy Goedecke
Ginger Held
Jerry Held
Jon Kimerling
Sheryl Kimerling
Savannah Koplon
Randi Landy
Ron Levitt
Joel Piassick
Richard Pizitz, Jr.
Ben Rosenbaum
Michael Routman
Sarah Schaeffer
Carlie Stein Somerville
Jesse Unkenholz
Justin Weintraub